Making decisions

The East Surrey Place-Based Committee brings together the leadership of individual organisations to make collective decisions. Committee members set strategic priorities and make key decisions to make a difference to the health and wellbeing of our local communities.

East Surrey Place-Based Committee members

  • Peter Collis, Non-Executive Member, Surrey Heartlands ICB (Chair)
  • Andy Rowe, Associate Director Operations (West), South East Coast Ambulance Service
  • Angela Stevenson, Chief Executive, Surrey and Sussex Healthcare Trust
  • Anouska Adamson-Parks, Director of Strategy, Surrey and Sussex Healthcare Trust
  • Avril Mayhew, East Surrey Area Director, Surrey County Council
  • David Ford, Chief Executive, Tandridge District Council
  • David Hill, South Tandridge PCN Clinical Director
  • Deborah Mechaneck, Co-Chair, Healthwatch Surrey
  • Donna Derby, East Surrey Transformation Director
  • Giles Tomsett, Chief Executive Officer, St Catherine’s Hospice
  • Jonathan Richards, Dorking Healthcare, Clinical Chair
  • Justine Chatfield, Head of Community Partnerships, Reigate and Banstead Borough Council
  • Katherine Saunders, CEO, Alliance for Better Care Federation
  • Lisa Andrews, Consultant in Public Health, Surrey County Council
  • Lorna Payne, Chief Operating Officer, Surrey and Borders Partnership Foundation Trust
  • Michael Arnaud, CEO, Dorking Healthcare Federation
  • Pramit Patel, Care Collaborative PCN Director and Partner Member for Providers of Primary Care Medical Services 
  • Renee Padfield, CEO, First Community Health and Care
  • Richard Wright, North Tandridge PCN Clinical Director
  • Sumona Chatterjee, East Surrey Place-Based Leader
  • Tom Rustom, Healthy Horley, PCN Clinical Director
  • Tom Woodward, Redhill Phoenix PCN Clinical Director